Pink Hampster

Pete Ardron

Pete Ardron - Aria
Pete Ardron
CDR and digital album
Pink Hampster Recordings - PHCD07/PHCD07

Released 2005

This was Pete's second album of tracks written for DJ sets in the chill-out room at Planet Angel and at Planet Angel Chilled, all written between 2002 and 03.
This was Pete's last album before Orchid-Star and contains tracks with both Myo and Samanta Ray, and 2 other tracks featured in Orchid-Star live sets early on, including long-time favourite Vision
The album was released under license by US label Cyberset in 2009 but has now returned to Pink Hampster for a 2020 re-release.

1. Vision (feat. Lorna Driver-Davies)
2. Return to Ibu-at (feat. Myo)
3. Shimmer (feat. Lionel Rosenfeld & The Shabaton Choir)
4. Is 2
5. Chatoyant (feat. Samanta Ray)
6. Snap Outta That Funk (feat. Amazirée)
7. Risen
8. Ripples in the Sand
9. Soul (feat. Jools Hamshere)
10. Sapphires (feat. Dawn Kelly)

Buy the album as a download from:

Stream the album here: